LININGUP.NET

Twitter square blue large Facebook square blue large logoimage bg-map

Contact Us

twitter-icon

Peter Genovese, Operations  (LA)

Peter@LiningUp.net

 

Craig Haasis, Treasurer  (LA)

Craig@LiningUp.net

 

 

Clare Bateman-King, Events and Corporate Partnerships (London)

Clare@LiningUp.net

 

Andrew Porters, Operations (Sydney)         Jason Thomas, Operations (LA)

Andrew@LiningUp.net                                      Jason@LiningUp.net

 

Ric Peralta, Press Liason  (LA)                        Lecie Rompage, Press Liason (LA)

Ric@LiningUp.net                                                Lecie@LiningUp.net

 

Scott McAfee, Charity Liason (LA)                 Erik Murillo, Operations & Merchanding (LA)

Scott@LiningUp.net                                           Erik@LiningUp.net