LiningUpLogoWideFlat @liningupnet facebook.com/LiningUp.net instagram.com/liningup_net Join our Email List! bg-map

 

Contact Us

Peter Genovese Craig Haasis Sameer Bakhda Andrew Porters Ric Peralta Scott McAfee

Peter Genovese

Operations and Corporate Partnerships (LA)

peter@LiningUp.net

 

Craig Haasis

Operations and Treasurer (LA)

craig@LiningUp.net

 

Sameer Bakhda

PR and Treasurer (LA)

sameer@LiningUp.net

 

Andrew Porters

Line Operations (Sydney)

andrew@LiningUp.net

 

Ric Peralta

Social Media (LA)

ric@LiningUp.net

JasonThomasThumb Alicia Rompage Erik Murillo

Scott McAfee

Charity Liaison (LA)

scott@LiningUp.net

 

Jason Thomas

Line Operations (LA)

jason@LiningUp.net

 

Alicia Rompage

Social Media (LA)

lecie@LiningUp.net

 

Erik Murillo

Line Operations (LA)

erik@LiningUp.net