LiningUpLogoWideFlat @liningupnet facebook.com/LiningUp.net instagram.com/liningup_net Join our Email List! bg-map

Contact Us

Double click to insert body text here ...

Peter Genovese - Operations and Corporate Partnerships (LA)

peter@LiningUp.net

 

 

Clare Bateman-King - Events and Corporate Partnerships (London)

clare@LiningUp.net

 

 

Craig Haasis - Operations and Treasurer  (LA)

craig@LiningUp.net

 

 

Sameer Bakhda - Treasurer  (LA)

sameer@LiningUp.net

 

 

Andrew Porters - Line Operations (Sydney)

andrew@LiningUp.net

 

 

Ric Peralta - Social Media (LA)

ric@LiningUp.net

 

 

Scott McAfee - Charity Liaison (LA)

scott@LiningUp.net

Peter Genovese Clare Bateman-King Craig Haasis Sameer Bakhda Andrew Porters

Jason Thomas - Line Operations (LA)

jason@LiningUp.net

 

 

Alicia Rompage - Social Media (LA)

lecie@LiningUp.net

 

 

Erik Murillo - Line Operations (LA)

erik@LiningUp.net

Ric Peralta Scott McAfee JasonThomasThumb Alicia Rompage Erik Murillo