LiningUpLogoWideFlat @liningupnet facebook.com/LiningUp.net instagram.com/liningup_net Join our Email List! bg-map

Contact Us

Peter Genovese - Operations and Corporate Partnerships (LA)

peter@LiningUp.net

 

Craig Haasis - Treasurer  (LA)

craig@LiningUp.net

 

 

Clare Bateman-King - Events and Corporate Partnerships (London)

clare@LiningUp.net

 

Andrew Porters - Line Operations (Sydney)                         Jason Thomas - Line Operations (LA)

andrew@LiningUp.net                                                                  jason@LiningUp.net

 

Ric Peralta - Social Media (LA)                                                  Alicia Rompage - Social Media (LA)

ric@LiningUp.net                                                                           lecie@LiningUp.net

 

Scott McAfee - Charity Liason (LA)                                           Erik Murillo - Line Operations (LA)

scott@LiningUp.net                                                                       erik@LiningUp.net